Yellow Pages

Listings in the Shippan Yellow Pages are available only to current Members of the Shippan Point Association.  The Shippan Point Association does not endorse or recommend any of the individuals, products, businesses or services listed on this web page.  It is not the intention of the SPA to provide recommendations, but rather to provide its Membership with contact information for local businesses.

To register a listing in the Yellow Pages, click here to download the form. If you are not a SPA member, please download the current membership form.

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Malcolm Dickinson
INCOME TAX PREPARATION
69 Auldwood Road
Stamford, CT 06902
203.698.2600
malcolmdickinson@gmail.com

INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME DECORATING SERVICES

Jan Allen
RINGS END LUMBER – Kitchen & Bath Designer
181 West Avenue
Darien, CT
203-656-7687
jan_allen@ringsend.com

Soudi Amini-Salek
SOUDI AMINI DESIGN
218 Ocean Drive East
Stamford, CT  06902
203-406-0290
soudi@soudiaminidesign.com

Michelle Fine
SHE PAINTS
21 Downs Ave
Stamford, CT  06902
203-273-2954
michellefine1@me.com

Robert Alberino
ALBERINO ELECTRIC
1471 Shippan Avenue
Stamford, CT  06902
203-348-0223
info@eastglass.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Bob Unnold
AXXUN
2777 Summer Street – 5th Floor
Stamford, CT  06905
203.569.9520
runnold@axxun.com

INSURANCE

Kara Condlin
TROY INSURANCE
Personal Lines Manager
29 Hoyt Street
Stamford, CT  06905
203.324.3143
kcondlin@troyinsurance.com

MOBILE COMMUNICATIONS

Brenda Lewis
TRANSACTIONS MARKETING
2 Greenwich Office Park
Suite 300
Greenwich, CT 06831
203.358.8605
blewistm@aol.com

NOTARY PUBLIC

Malcolm Dickinson
STAMFORD NOTARY
69 Auldwood Road
Stamford, CT 06902
203.989.0556
malcolmdickinson@gmail.com

PERSONAL SERVICES

Yuan Wen Alberino
EAST BEAUTY PROFESSIONAL FACIALS
1471 Shippan Avenue
Stamford, CT  06902
203.588.1433
info@eastbeautyprofessional.com

Lorna C. Aliperti
LACTATION SERVICES
Owner, APRN, IBCLC
263 Stamford Avenue
Stamford, CT  06902
203.359.1631
lorna.aliperti@gmail.com

Malcolm Dickinson
CLARINET & SAXOPHONE TEACHER
69 Auldwood Road
Stamford, CT 06902
203.698.2600
malcolmdickinson@gmail.com

Karie Nishimura
KARIE’S PETSITTING & GROOMING
16 Ralsey Road
Stamford, CT  06902
203.545.2855
karie.nishimura@gmail.com

REAL ESTATE

Ken, Ulli & Alex Delmar
DELMAR GROUP at KELLER WILLIAMS
31 Gurley Road
Stamford, CT   06902
203.967.3700
kdelmar@kw.com

Barbara Ryan
WILLIAM RAVEIS REAL ESTATE
1022 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT  06902
203.326.1144
barbara.ryan@raveis.com

Kimberly Tapscott
KELLER WILLIAMS PRESTIGE PROPERTIES
60 Long Ridge Road, Suite 408
Stamford, CT  06902
203.252.8327
kimberlytapscott@kw.com

Patti Watkins
COLDWELL BANKER
925 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT  06902
203.249.5225
patricia.watkins@cbmoves.com

TRAVEL/RECREATION

Maureen Mazin
PRESTIGE YACHT SALES
Marketing Manager
48 Calf Pasture Beach Road
Norwalk, CT   06855
203-353-0373
info@prestigeyachtsales.net

Maura Nolan
IRISH LINKS TOURS & TRAVEL, INC
Owner & Founder
400 Main Street, Suite 202
Stamford, CT   06901
203-363-0970 or 1(800)824-6538
info@irish-links.com

Judy Rusin
JUST FOR TRAVEL
President
175 Van Rensselaer Ave.
Stamford, CT   06902
203-323-8096
info@justfortravel.com